Trent ISD Calendar

November 2018

Select Calendars:

November 21 Wednesday

Trent ISD

Thanksgiving Holiday

Wednesday, November 21 - November 23 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 22 Thursday

November 23 Friday

November 24 Saturday

November 25 Sunday

November 26 Monday

Trent ISD

JH Basketball "B" Boys vs Highland - Here

Monday, November 26 @ 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

JH Basketball vs. Highland - Here

Monday, November 26 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 27 Tuesday

Trent ISD

Early Release

Tuesday, November 27 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Elementary/JH UIL - Trent

Tuesday, November 27 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Basketball vs. Santa Anna - There

Tuesday, November 27 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 28 Wednesday

Trent ISD

Early Release

Wednesday, November 28 @ 11:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Elementary/JH UIL Day 2- Trent

Wednesday, November 28 @ 12:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

November 29 Thursday

Trent ISD

Woodson Tournament - There TBA

Thursday, November 29 - December 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

November 30 Friday