January 2019

 

Date Event
2019-01-01 (Tue) Christmas Holiday [Trent ISD]
2019-01-02 (Wed) Christmas Holiday [Trent ISD]
2019-01-03 (Thu) Christmas Holiday [Trent ISD]
2019-01-04 (Fri) Christmas Holiday [Trent ISD]
Basketball vs. Loraine - There (Girls Only) [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-06 (Sun) FFA Show Barn Clean Up [Trent ISD] — 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
2019-01-07 (Mon) 4th Six Weeks Begins [Trent ISD]
Back to School [Trent ISD]
2019-01-08 (Tue) Basketball vs. Ira - There (Girls Only) [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-09 (Wed) Early Release Students Only [Trent ISD] — 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
2019-01-10 (Thu) JH Basketball "B" Boys Team vs. Loraine - Here [Trent ISD] — 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm
JH Basketball vs. Loraine - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm
2019-01-11 (Fri) Local Stock Show [Trent ISD]
Basketball vs. Highland - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-01-12 (Sat) Local Stock Show [Trent ISD]
2019-01-14 (Mon) JH Basketball vs. Ira - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-01-15 (Tue) Basketball vs. Hermleigh - There [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-01-16 (Wed) GT Testing [Trent ISD]
Pictures (Spring Sports & Retakes) [Trent ISD] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Abstinence Program Grades 6-9 [Trent ISD] — 9:00 am - 12:00 pm
2019-01-17 (Thu) GT Testing [Trent ISD]
2019-01-18 (Fri) GT Testing [Trent ISD]
Basketball vs. Westbrook - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-01-21 (Mon) JH Basketball vs. Highland - There [Trent ISD] — 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-01-22 (Tue) Basketball vs. Loraine - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-01-25 (Fri) Taylor County Stock Show [Trent ISD]
Student & Teacher Holiday [Trent ISD]
Basketball vs. Ira - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-26 (Sat) Taylor County Stock Show [Trent ISD]
JH Basketball Rising Star Tournament [Trent ISD]
2019-01-27 (Sun) Taylor County Stock Show [Trent ISD]
2019-01-28 (Mon) Taylor County Stock Show [Trent ISD]
JH Basketball vs. Hermleigh - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-01-29 (Tue) Taylor County Stock Show [Trent ISD]
Basketball vs. Highland - There [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-01-30 (Wed) ACT Pre-Assessment for grades 6-9 [Trent ISD] — 9:00 am - 10:00 am
2019-01-31 (Thu) Pre-ACT Test Grades 6-9 [Trent ISD] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm