Trent ISD Calendar

February 2019

Select Calendars:

February 1 Friday

Trent ISD

Tour of TSTC - Abilene Grades 8, 10, & 11

Friday, February 1 @ 8:15 am - 3:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Basketball vs. Hermleigh - Here

Friday, February 1 @ 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 2 Saturday

Trent ISD

Trent Tournament

Saturday, February 2 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 3 Sunday

February 4 Monday

Trent ISD

TSI Test - Seniors

Monday, February 4 @ 8:30 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

JH Basketball vs. Westbrook - There

Monday, February 4 @ 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 5 Tuesday

Trent ISD

Basketball vs. Westbrook - There

Tuesday, February 5 @ 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 6 Wednesday

February 7 Thursday

February 8 Friday

February 9 Saturday

February 10 Sunday

February 11 Monday

February 12 Tuesday

Trent ISD

One Act Play Clinic

Tuesday, February 12 @ 7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

School Board Meeting

Tuesday, February 12 @ 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 13 Wednesday

February 14 Thursday

Trent ISD

Valentine's Day

Thursday, February 14 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 15 Friday

Trent ISD

End of 4th Six Weeks

Friday, February 15 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Assembly 9-12th Grades

Friday, February 15 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Father-Daughter Dance

Friday, February 15 @ 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 16 Saturday

February 17 Sunday

February 18 Monday

Trent ISD

School Holiday

Monday, February 18 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 19 Tuesday

Trent ISD

5th Six Weeks Begins

Tuesday, February 19 All-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Assembly PK-2

Tuesday, February 19 @ 9:00 am - 9:30 am

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Assembly 3-5 Grades

Tuesday, February 19 @ 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 20 Wednesday

Trent ISD

ACT Test for Students 10-12

Wednesday, February 20 @ 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

Trent ISD

Early Release for Students

Wednesday, February 20 @ 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 21 Thursday

Trent ISD

Cheer Parent Meeting

Thursday, February 21 @ 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 22 Friday

Trent ISD

HS Track

Friday, February 22 @ 12:15 pm - 7:15 pm

Add event to my calendar

February 23 Saturday

February 24 Sunday

February 25 Monday

Trent ISD

Spring & Elem. Class Pictures

Monday, February 25 @ 8:00 am - 10:00 am

Add event to my calendar

February 26 Tuesday

February 27 Wednesday

Trent ISD

7th Grade Trip

Wednesday, February 27 - March 1 Multi-Day Event

Add event to my calendar

February 28 Thursday

Trent ISD

JH Track at Westbrook

Thursday, February 28 @ 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm

Add event to my calendar