February 2019

 

Date Event
2019-02-01 (Fri) Tour of TSTC - Abilene Grades 8, 10, & 11 [Trent ISD] — 8:15 am - 3:15 pm
Basketball vs. Hermleigh - Here [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
2019-02-02 (Sat) Trent Tournament [Trent ISD]
2019-02-04 (Mon) TSI Test - Seniors [Trent ISD] — 8:30 am - 12:00 pm
JH Basketball vs. Westbrook - There [Trent ISD] — 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
2019-02-05 (Tue) Basketball vs. Westbrook - There [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm
2019-02-12 (Tue) One Act Play Clinic [Trent ISD] — 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
School Board Meeting [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
2019-02-14 (Thu) Valentine's Day [Trent ISD]
2019-02-15 (Fri) End of 4th Six Weeks [Trent ISD]
Assembly 9-12th Grades [Trent ISD] — 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Father-Daughter Dance [Trent ISD] — 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
2019-02-18 (Mon) School Holiday [Trent ISD]
2019-02-19 (Tue) 5th Six Weeks Begins [Trent ISD]
Assembly PK-2 [Trent ISD] — 9:00 am - 9:30 am
Assembly 3-5 Grades [Trent ISD] — 9:30 am - 10:00 am
2019-02-20 (Wed) ACT Test for Students 10-12 [Trent ISD] — 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Early Release for Students [Trent ISD] — 12:30 pm - 1:00 pm
2019-02-21 (Thu) Cheer Parent Meeting [Trent ISD] — 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
2019-02-22 (Fri) HS Track [Trent ISD] — 12:15 pm - 7:15 pm
2019-02-28 (Thu) JH Track [Trent ISD] — 4:00 pm - 8:30 pm